NSZZ Solidarność

The Independent, Self-governing Trade Union “Solidarity”

Sol­i­dar­i­ty” at the Fry­deryk Chopin Uni­ver­si­ty of Music has 101 mem­bers.
The elect­ed exec­u­tives for 2018–2022 are:

The Union is a mem­ber of the Nation­al Sec­tion of Artis­tic School Employ­ees and co-oper­ates with the Nation­al Sci­en­tif­ic Research Sec­tion of “Sol­i­dar­i­ty”.

Room 109
Tele­phone exten­sion 216
e-mail: kz474@chopin.edu.pl



last modified: 12/02/2018